SIDETRACK -- "Rowdy to Reverent" -- $13.95 per CD, includes FREE SHIPPING to US locations.
For international shipping see International Rates page.

SIDETRACK is a group of musicians brought together to do a recording featuring Leroy Savage and Joe Newberry on vocals/guitars, Gene Knight/banjo, Mike Aldridge/mandolin, Bobb Head/bass, and Dewey Brown/fiddle, and Mike Craver (vocal, guitar) on a bonus cut. Produced by Jerry Brown and Penny Knight.

Songs include Highway of Sorrow, Don't Be Angry, Shenandoah Breakdown, Rocky Road Blues, John Henry, Diamond Joe, Daybreak in Dixie, Take Your Shoes Off Moses, I Know Whose Tears, Friend of the Devil, Just Because, Arab Bounce, Tennessee Waltz, You Don't Know Me, Will You Miss Me When I'm Gone
Photo by Dean Hoffmeyer

Check orders: send $6.95 to Sapsucker Records, 841 S. NC Hwy 150, Lexington, NC 27295.
hand.jpg - 1377 BytesBack to Store